

CTT – Correios de Portugal, S.A. Av. dos Combatentes, 43 – 14th Floor 1643-001 LISBOA Lisbon commercial registry and fiscal no. 500 077 568 Share Capital EUR 72,675,000.00

Announcement – Lisbon, 20 April 2023

Material information

Composition of the corporate bodies for the 2023/2025 term of office

CTT – Correios de Portugal, S.A. ("CTT" or "Company") hereby informs that following the resolutions of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders and the Board of Directors meeting held today, the composition of the corporate bodies of the Company for the 2023/2025 term of office is as follows:

- a) Board of Directors elected at the General Meeting:
 - Chairman: Raul Catarino Galamba de Oliveira
 - Members: João Afonso Ramalho Sopas Pereira Bento
 Guy Patrick Guimarães de Goyri Pacheco
 João Carlos Ventura Sousa
 Maria Luísa Coutinho Ferreira Leite de Castro Anacoreta Correia
 Steven Duncan Wood
 - Duarte Palma Leal Champalimaud
 - Jürgen Schröder
 - Margarida Maria Correia de Barros Couto
 - María del Carmen Gil Marín
 - Susanne Ruoff
- **b) Executive Committee** appointed by the Board of Directors:
 - Chairman: João Afonso Ramalho Sopas Pereira Bento
 - Members: Guy Patrick Guimarães de Goyri Pacheco
 - João Carlos Ventura Sousa
- c) Audit Committee elected at the General Meeting:
 - Chairman: Maria Luísa Coutinho Ferreira Leite de Castro Anacoreta Correia
 - Members: María del Carmen Gil Marín
 - Jürgen Schröder
- d) Board of the General Meeting elected at the General Meeting:
 - Chairman: Teresa Sapiro Anselmo Vaz Ferreira Soares
 - Vice- Chairman: José Luís Pereira Alves da Silva





CTT – Correios de Portugal, S.A. Av. dos Combatentes, 43 – 14th Floor 1643–001 LISBOA Lisbon commercial registry and fiscal no. 500 077 568 Share Capital EUR 72,675,000.00

- e) Remuneration Committee elected at the General Meeting:
 - Chairman: Fernando Paulo de Abreu Neves de Almeida
 - Members: Manuel Carlos de Melo Champalimaud Christopher James Torino
- f) Company Secretary appointed by the Board of Directors:
 - Effective Secretary: Maria da Graça Farinha de Carvalho
 - Alternate Secretary: Andreia Sofia Martins Silva

This information to the market and the general public is made under the terms and for the purposes of Article 29–Q of the Portuguese Securities Code and other legislation in force. It is also available on CTT website at: <u>https://www.ctt.pt/grupo-ctt/investidores/comunicados/index?language_id=1</u>.

CTT – Correios de Portugal, S.A.

Guy Pacheco Market Relations Representative of CTT Nuno Vieira Head of Investor Relations of CTT Contacts: Email: investors@ctt.pt I Phone: + 351 210 471 087